Acacia Fraternity Foundation Directors for 2016 – 2019

By September 12, 2016News

Please refer to the following list of bios for those alumni brothers nominated to serve as Acacia Fraternity Foundation Directors for 2016 – 2019.

>> Click here to cast your AFF Proxy Vote.

Scott C. Graham, Penn State ’98 – Order of Pythagoras recipient; currently Director of Development for Athletics, Boston University; former Acacia Leadership Academy Fellow; Penn State Square and Compass alumni board member; Penn State Chapter Advisor; resides in Boston, Massachusetts.

Andrew Jee, Oregon State ’87 – Order of Pythagoras recipient; attorney with Jee Law, PLLC; past Acacia Fraternity Leadership Consultant; Chairman of the AFF Scholarship Committee; resides in Dallas, Texas.

Robert (Bob) G. Travnicek, M.D., Kansas ’59 – Award of Merit recipient; Order of Pythagoras recipient; Northwestern Acacia 1960-61; Graduated University of Nebraska College of Medicine 1965; USPHS 1966-68; Private Practice of Medicine Wilber Nebraska 1968-1989; Harvard School of Public Health 1989-90; District Health Officer Mississippi State Department of Health 1990-2013; Felix Underwood Award; Donald Evans Sutter Award; Physician Service Award; retired July 2013; resides in Long Beach Mississippi.

>> Click here to cast your AFF Proxy Vote.

  • Join the discussion 18 Comments

    Leave a Reply